Studiesteder

Kontroll

PI Hanne Hamre

Telefon: 67 96 66 79
E-post: Hanne.m.hamre@ahus.no

Studiesykepleier Merete Eriksen

Telefon: 67 96 28 79 / 476 00 195
E-post: Merete.Eriksen@ahus.no

Studiesykepleier Marie Loeng

Telefon: 67 96 28 65 / 988 48 098
E-post: Marie.Loeng@ahus.no

PI Mats Holmberg

Telefon: 57 83 96 65
E-post: mats.rickard.hans.holmberg@helse-forde.no

Studiesykepleier Kristin Vassbotn Guldhav

Telefon: 57 83 96 65
E-post: kristin.vassbotn.guldhav@helse-forde.no

PI Erik Løhre

Telefon: 72 82 57 69
E-post: Erik.Torbjorn.Lohre@stolav.no

Studiesykepleier Britt Torunn Fjær Nydal

Telefon: 72 82 57 84
E-post: Britt.Torunn.Fjer.Nydal@stolav.no

PI Ørnulf Paulsen

Telefon: 35 00 49 87
E-post: paor@sthf.no

Studiesykepleier Christine Qvigstad

Telefon: 35 00 49 87 / 958 87 211
E-post: qvic@sthf.no

Studiesykepleier Ida Halmrast Laursen

Telefon: 958 87 211
E-post: idadal@sthf.no

PI Svein Mjåland

Telefon: 38 14 66 00
E-post: svein.mjaaland@sshf.no

Studiesykepleier Mirjam Christensen

Telefon: 906 97 215
E-post: Bente.Mirjam.Christensen@sshf.no

PI Sigve Andersen
Telefon: 994 83 689
E-post: sigve.andersen@uit.no

Studiesykepleier Kristin Iren Jensen

Telefon: 77 66 92 12
E-post: kristin.irene.jensen@unn.no

Studiesykepleier Bente Ervik

Telefon: 977 53 395
E-post: bente.ervik@unn.no

Studiesykepleier Jeanette Johansen

Telefon: 77 66 91 80
E-post: Jeanette.Johansen@unn.no

Studiesykepleier Solveig Sakariassen

Telefon: 77 66 91 88
E-post: solveig.sakariassen@unn.no

Intervensjon

PI Ellinor Christin Haukland

Telefon: 75 53 40 00 / 922 67 328
E-post: Ellinor.Christin.Haukland@nordlandssykehuset.no

PI Kirsten Engljähringer

Telefon: 481 83 947
E-post: Kirsten.Vera.Hildegard.Engljaehringer@nordlandssykehuset.no

Studiesykepleier Gry Hege Bech

Telefon: 476 29 928
E-post: Gry.Hege.Bech@nordlandssykehuset.no

PI Olav Dajani

Telefon: 02770
E-post: uxolaj@ous-hf.no

Studiesykepleier Beate Nygaard-Andersen

Telefon: 23 02 78 64 / 957 82 986
E-post: beanyg@ous-hf.no

Studiesykepleier Madelen Andersen

Telefon: 906 78 491
E-post:madea2@ous-hf.no

PI Herish Garresori

Telefon: 51 51 90 47 / 51 51 90 40
E-post: herish.garresori@sus.no

Studiesykepleier Brit Bøe

Telefon: 948 20 023
E-post: brit.bo@sus.no

PI Arve Nordbø

Telefon: 33 34 66 61
E-post: NORARV@siv.no

PI Karin Semb

Telefon: 33 34 66 62
E-post: karin.semb@siv.no

Studiesykepleier Agnetha Lund

Telefon: 33 34 26 22
E-post: agnetha.lund@siv.no

Studiesykepleier Agathe Kristensen

Telefon: 33 34 29 91
E-post: kiraga@siv.no

PI Frode Jordal

Telefon: 08600
E-post: frode.jordal@so-hf.no

Studiesykepleier Trine Manstad

Telefon: 960 90 050
E-post:Trine.manstad@so-hf.no

PI Erik Schistad Staff

Telefon: 70 10 69 00 / 996 27 491
E-post: Erik.Schistad.staff@helse-mr.no

Studiesykepleier Kari Urkedal

Telefon: 70 10 69 00
E-post: Kari.Urkedal@helse-mr.no

Sist oppdatert 02.06.2023