Faggruppen for svulster utenfor CNS: medlemsliste

Navn Fornavn Helseregion Spesialitet Funksjon Mail
Beiske Klaus Helse Sør-Øst Patolog   klaus.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Bjørlykke John Asle Helse Vest Barneradiolog   jon.asle.bjorlykke@helse-bergen.no
Bjørnland Kristin Helse Sør-Øst Barnekirurg   kbjornla@ous-hf.no
Boye Kjetil Helse Sør-Øst Onkolog   pbk@ous-hf.no
Bondevik Trond Helse Midt-Norge Barneradiolog   Trond.bondevik@stolav.no
Burman Marta Helse Sør-Øst Barneonkolog (permisjon) mardir@ous-hf.no
D'Hooghe Ellen Helse Sør-Øst Patolog   eldhoo@ous-hf.no
Drivenes Øystein Helse Midt-Norge Barnekirurg   oystein.drivenes@stolav.no 
Goplen Dorota M Helse Vest Onkolog   dorota.katarzyna.pazdyk.goplen@helse-bergen.no
Grammeltvedt Anne Thora Helse Midt-Norge Barneradiolog   anne.grammeltvedt@stolav.no
Haugland Hans Kristian Helse Vest Patolog   hans.haugland@helse-bergen.no
Gunnes Maria Winther Helse Vest Barneonkolog KSSB maria.winther.gunnes@helse-bergen.no
Magelssen Henriette Helse Sør-Øst Onkolog   henma@ous-hf.no
Moe Erling Helse Midt-Norge Barneonkolog Sekretær erling.moe@stolav.no
Norum Ole-Jacob Helse Sør-Øst Ortoped   oleno@ous-hf.no
Nystad Tove Anita Helse Nord Barneonkolog   tove.anita.nystad@unn.no
Olsen Charlotte Helse Midt-Norge Barneonkolog   Charlotte.olsen@stolav.no
Pulverer Kathrin Maria Helse Vest Ortoped   Kathrin.maria.pulverer@helse-bergen.no
Rise Tor Vikan Helse Midt-Norge Patolog   tor.vikan.rise@stolav.no
Rognlien Anne Gro Wesenberg Helse Sør-Øst Barneonkolog Leder Faggruppen rogann@ous-hf.no
Rosendahl Karen Helse Nord Barneradiolog   Karen.Rosendahl@unn.no
Stabell Niklas Helse Sør-Øst Barneonkolog   niksta@ous-hf.no
Stensvold Einar  Helse Sør-Øst Barneonkolog Leder KSSB einste@ous-hf.no
Urdal Andreas Helse Sør-Øst Barnekirurg   andurd@ous-hf.no
Valkov Andrey Helse Nord Patolog   andrej.yurjevic.valkov@unn.no
Wojcik Dorota M Helse Vest Barneonkolog   dorota.malgorzata.wojcik@helse-bergen.no
Aagenes Ingegerd Helse Sør-Øst Barneradiolog   iaagenes@ous-hf.no
Sist oppdatert 11.04.2024